Art Shell

2011 Inductee

Doug Williams

Founder and 2011 Inductee

James "Shack' Harris

Founder and 2012 Inductee

Mel Blount

2011 Inductee

Willie Lanier

2010 Inductee

Advisory Board

Joe Horrigan

Vice President of Communications and Exhibits, Pro Football Hall of Fame

John Stallworth

Founder, John Stallworth Foundation / Genesis II

Roderick Liptrot

Managing Partner, Alexander & Kennedy Financial Group

Scott Pioli,

NFL consultant

Thomas Moorehead

Owner, Sterling Motorcars

Troy Vincent

Executive VP of Football Operations, National Football League

Selection Committee

Charles Bailey

Former NFL Player Personnel Executive with the Pittsburgh Steelers, New Orleans Saints and Jacksonville Jaguars

Charles Davis

Sports Journalist and lead Analyst for NFL on CBS

Charlie Neal

Chairman, ESPN commentator for HBCU telecasts and former BET and TNT commentator

Donald Hunt

Philadelphia Tribune sports writer and ESPN HBCU contributor

Lloyd Vance

NFL Writer, Analyst, Draft Expert, Researcher and Historian, and member of the Pro Football Writers of America

Michael Hurd

Former USA Today sportswriter, and author of two Black College Football books

Scott Pioli

Former NFL VP Player Personnel & General Manager and Current NFL Network Analyst

Steve Wyche

Sports writer and commentator on the NFL Network's NFL AM

Ty Miller

Director of News and Sports, Power News Radio Network